City of Windsor
Council Agendas
Return to City of Windsor
Select your desired meeting date and click the plus (+) button to expand the meeting date to access the feature you would like to view.
Filter entries
Meeting Item Search:
Meeting Date
Community Services Standing Committee - Wednesday, March 06, 2024
Details
Time: 9:00 o'clock a.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
Meeting Materials
{ 2024 }
Development & Heritage Standing Committee - Monday, March 04, 2024
Details
Time: 4:30 o'clock p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st floor, Windsor City Hall
Meeting Materials
{ 2024 }
City Council - Monday, February 26, 2024
Details
Time: 10:00 a.m.
Council Chambers, 1st floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2024 }
City Council - Monday, February 12, 2024
Community Services Standing Committee - Wednesday, February 07, 2024
Details
Time: 9:00 o'clock a.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
Meeting Materials
{ 2024 }
Development & Heritage Standing Committee - Monday, February 05, 2024
Details
Time: 4:30 o'clock p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2024 }
Environment, Transportation & Public Safety Standing Committee - Wednesday, January 31, 2024
Details
Time: 4:30 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
Meeting Materials
{ 2024 }
Special Meeting of Council - 2024 Operating & Capital Recommended Budgets - Monday, January 29, 2024
Details
Time: 10:00 a.m.
Council Chambers, 1st floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2024 }
Special Meeting of Council - 2024 Operating & Capital Recommended Budgets - Monday, January 22, 2024
Details
Time: 10:00 a.m.
Council Chambers, 1st floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2024 }
City Council - Monday, January 15, 2024
Details
Time: 10:00 a.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2024 }
Development & Heritage Standing Committee - Monday, January 08, 2024
Details
Time: 4:30 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
Meeting Materials
{ 2024 }
Special City Council Meeting - Wednesday, December 13, 2023
Details
Time: 2:00 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
City Council - Monday, December 11, 2023
Community Services Standing Committee - Wednesday, December 06, 2023
Details
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
Development & Heritage Standing Committee - Monday, December 04, 2023
Details
Time: 4:30 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
Special In-Camera Meeting of City Council - Friday, December 01, 2023
Details
Time: 10:00 a.m.
Room 139, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
Meeting Materials
{ 2023 }
Environment, Transportation & Public Safety Standing Committee - Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Details
Time: 4:30 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
City Council - Monday, November 27, 2023
Details
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
Development & Heritage Standing Committee - Monday, November 06, 2023
Details
Time: 4:30 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
Community Services Standing Committee - Wednesday, November 01, 2023
Details
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
City Council - Monday, October 30, 2023
Details
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
Environment, Transportation & Public Safety Standing Committee - Wednesday, October 25, 2023
Details
Time: 4:30 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
City Council - Monday, October 16, 2023
Details
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
Community Services Standing Committee - Wednesday, October 04, 2023
Details
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
Development & Heritage Standing Committee - Tuesday, October 03, 2023
Details
Time: 4:30 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
Environment, Transportation & Public Safety Standing Committee - Wednesday, September 27, 2023
Details
Time: 4:30 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
Meeting Materials
{ 2023 }
City Council - Monday, September 18, 2023
Details
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
Development & Heritage Standing Committee - Monday, September 11, 2023
Details
Time: 4:30 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
Community Services Standing Committee - Wednesday, September 06, 2023
Details
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
City Council - Tuesday, September 05, 2023
Details
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
City Council - Tuesday, August 08, 2023
Details
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
Special Meeting of Council - Strategic Planning Session - Thursday, August 03, 2023
Details
Time 9:00 o'clock a.m. to 12:00 o'clock p.m.
Location: 204-350 City Hall Square West
Meeting Materials
{ 2023 }
Development & Heritage Standing Committee - Tuesday, August 01, 2023
Details
Time: 4:30 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
Environment, Transportation & Public Safety Standing Committee - Wednesday, July 26, 2023
Details
Time: 4:30 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
City Council - Monday, July 10, 2023
Details
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
Development & Heritage Standing Committee - Tuesday, July 04, 2023
Details
Time: 4:30 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
City Council - Monday, June 12, 2023
Details
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
Development & Heritage Standing Committee - Monday, June 05, 2023
Details
Time: 4:30 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
City Council - Monday, May 29, 2023
Environment, Transportation & Public Safety Standing Committee - Wednesday, May 24, 2023
Details
Time: 4:30 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
Development & Heritage Standing Committee - Monday, May 01, 2023
Details
4:30 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
City Council - April 24, 2023 continued - Monday, April 24, 2023
City Council - Tuesday, April 11, 2023
Development & Heritage Standing Committee - Wednesday, April 05, 2023
Details
Time: 4:30 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
Special Meeting of Council - 2023 Operating & Capital Budgets - Monday, April 03, 2023
Details
Time: 10:00 a.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
Special Meeting of City Council - In-Camera - Thursday, March 30, 2023
Details
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Via electronic participation
Meeting Materials
{ 2023 }
Environment, Transportation & Public Safety Standing Committee - Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Details
4:30 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
City Council - Monday, March 20, 2023
Special Meeting of City Council - Thursday, March 09, 2023
Development & Heritage Standing Committee - Monday, March 06, 2023
Details
Time: 4:30 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
Community Services Standing Committee - Wednesday, March 01, 2023
Details
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
Meeting Materials
{ 2023 }
City Council - Monday, February 27, 2023
Details
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
Environment, Transportation & Public Safety Standing Committee - Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Details
Time: 4:30 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
City Council - Monday, February 13, 2023
Details
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
Development & Heritage Standing Committee - Monday, February 06, 2023
Details
Time: 4:30 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
Community Services Standing Committee - Wednesday, February 01, 2023
Details
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
Meeting Materials
{ 2023 }
City Council - Monday, January 30, 2023
Details
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
Accountability & Transparency Orientation - Monday, January 30, 2023
Details
Time: 11:00 a.m.
Room 204, 350 City Hall Square West
Meeting Materials
{ 2023 }
Environment, Transportation & Public Safety Standing Committee - Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Details
Time: 4:30 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
Meeting Materials
{ 2023 }
City Council - Monday, January 16, 2023
Details
Time: 4:00 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
Development & Heritage Standing Committee - Monday, January 09, 2023
Details
Time: 4:30 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2023 }
Community Services Standing Committee - Wednesday, January 04, 2023
Details
Cancelled

{ 2023 }
City Council - Monday, December 12, 2022
Details
Time: 4:00 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2022 }
Community Services Standing Committee - Wednesday, December 07, 2022
Details
Cancelled

{ 2022 }
Development & Heritage Standing Committee - Monday, December 05, 2022
Details
Time: 4:30 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2022 }
City Council - Monday, November 28, 2022
Details
Time: 4:00 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2022 }
Special Meeting of City Council - Monday, November 28, 2022
Details
Time: 8:45 am
Alan Wildeman Centre for the Creative Arts
360 Freedom Way
Meeting Materials
{ 2022 }
Inaugural Meeting of City Council - Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Details
Time: 7:00 p.m.
Capitol Theatre, 121 University Avenue West
Meeting Materials
{ 2022 }
City Council - Wednesday, November 09, 2022
Details
Time: 4:00 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2022 }
Community Services Standing Committee - Wednesday, November 02, 2022
Details
(Cancelled)

{ 2022 }
Development & Heritage Standing Committee - Tuesday, November 01, 2022
Details
Time: 4:30 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2022 }
City Council - Friday, October 21, 2022
Details
10:00 a.m. (Immediately following In-Camera portion)
Room 139, 1 st Floor, Windsor City Hall
Meeting Materials
{ 2022 }
Environment, Transportation & Public Safety Standing Committee - Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Details
(Cancelled)

{ 2022 }
City Council - Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Details
Time: 4:00 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2022 }
Community Services Standing Committee - Wednesday, October 05, 2022
Details
(Cancelled)

{ 2022 }
Development & Heritage Standing Committee Meeting - Monday, October 03, 2022
Details
Time: 4:30 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2022 }
Environment, Transportation & Public Safety Standing Committee - Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Details
Time: 4:30 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2022 }
City Council - Monday, September 26, 2022
Development & Heritage Standing Committee Meeting - Monday, September 12, 2022
Details
Time: 4:30 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
Meeting Materials
{ 2022 }
Community Services Standing Committee - Wednesday, September 07, 2022
Details
(Cancelled)

{ 2022 }
City Council - Tuesday, September 06, 2022
Details
Time: 4:00 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2022 }
City Council - In Camera Meeting - Monday, August 15, 2022
Details
Time: 5:00 pm

Meeting Materials
{ 2022 }
City Council - Special Meeting of Council - Monday, August 15, 2022
Details
Time: 5:00 pm (Immediately following In-Camera portion)

Meeting Materials
{ 2022 }
City Council - Monday, August 08, 2022
Environment, Transportation & Public Safety Standing Committee - Thursday, August 04, 2022
Details
Special Meeting (Cancelled)?

Meeting Materials
{ 2022 }
Community Services Standing Committee - Wednesday, August 03, 2022
Details
Time: 9:00 am
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2022 }
Development & Heritage Standing Committee Meeting - Tuesday, August 02, 2022
Details
Time: 4:30 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2022 }
Environment, Transportation & Public Safety Standing Committee - Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Details
Time: 4:30 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2022 }
City Council - Monday, July 11, 2022
Details
Time: 4:00 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2022 }
Community Services Standing Committee - Wednesday, July 06, 2022
Details
Time: 9:00 am
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
Meeting Materials
{ 2022 }
Development & Heritage Standing Committee Meeting - Monday, July 04, 2022
Details
Time: 4:30 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hal
{ 2022 }
Environment, Transportation & Public Safety Standing Committee - Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Details
Time: 4:30 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
Meeting Materials
{ 2022 }
Development & Heritage Standing Committee Meeting - Monday, June 06, 2022
Details
Time: 4:30 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2022 }
Community Services Standing Committee - Wednesday, June 01, 2022
Details
(Cancelled)

{ 2022 }
Environment, Transportation & Public Safety Standing Committee - Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Details
(Cancelled)

{ 2022 }
City Council - Monday, May 09, 2022
Community Services Standing Committee - Wednesday, May 04, 2022
Details
(Cancelled)

{ 2022 }
Development & Heritage Standing Committee Meeting - Monday, May 02, 2022
Details
Time: 4:30 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2022 }
Environment, Transportation & Public Safety Standing Committee - Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Details
Time: 4:30 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2022 }
City Council - Monday, April 25, 2022
City Council - Special Meeting of Council Strategic Planning Session - Monday, April 11, 2022
Details
Time: 12:00 pm (Immediately following In-Camera portion)
Alan Wildeman Centre for the Creative Arts Multimedia Studio (Main Floor)
360 Freedom Way, Windsor, Ontario
Meeting Materials
{ 2022 }
Community Services Standing Committee - Wednesday, April 06, 2022
Details
Time: 9:00 am
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2022 }
Development & Heritage Standing Committee Meeting - Monday, April 04, 2022
Details
Time: 4:30 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2022 }
Environment, Transportation & Public Safety Standing Committee - Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Details
Time: 4:30 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
Meeting Materials
{ 2022 }
Development & Heritage Standing Committee Meeting - Monday, March 07, 2022
Details
Time: 4:30 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2022 }
Community Services Standing Committee - Wednesday, March 02, 2022
Details
(Cancelled)

{ 2022 }
City Council - Monday, February 28, 2022
Environment, Transportation & Public Safety Standing Committee - Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Details
Time: 4:30 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2022 }
City Council - Monday, February 14, 2022
Development & Heritage Standing Committee Meeting - Monday, February 07, 2022
Details
Time: 4:30 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2022 }
Community Services Standing Committee - Wednesday, February 02, 2022
Details
(Cancelled)

{ 2022 }
City Council - Monday, January 31, 2022
Environment, Transportation & Public Safety Standing Committee - Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Details
Time: 4:30 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
Meeting Materials
{ 2022 }
Development & Heritage Standing Committee Meeting - Monday, January 10, 2022
Details
Time: 4:30 pm
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2022 }
Community Services Standing Committee - Wednesday, January 05, 2022
Details
Time: 9:00 am
Council Chambers, 1st Floor, Windsor City Hall
{ 2022 }